Thats Right I’m at the Library on a Holiday

well i guess i shouldn’t be writing right now, since is specifically came to the library to work on my paper. but i just wanted to have one last horaw before tackling it. there’s no classes today so i slept until noon. yessss! and my GenEd class is cancelled tomorrow so i get to sleep in tomorrow too. yay!!! i just finished sending emails to my parents, which reminds me… i should tell them the dream i had last night. well the one about them amputating all of Tilly’s legs and 2 of Zack’s. sheesh, what a dream! i hope i have some more pleasent dreams tonight. that was just disturbing. i have to type this from the library because my laptop has a virus. my poor baby has it’s first virus!!! my roommate’s computer also has a virus. so tomorrow we’re taking both our laptops and our phone to the tech office. we are gonna look like some severely technically challenged people! well i better go. peace.

Current Mood: Nerdy

Current Music: “Hard to Know”~ Mindy Smith

This entry was posted in Olden Days by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

Leave a Reply

