yay for STDs

ok first off i will explain the title. we played STDs jepardy on the floor. i wasn’t going to play because i don’t know anything about STDs (or so i thought). anyways i ended up playing and won Elf!!!!!!! I had been going on and on to my roommate about how much i wanted to see that movie and now i own it. i’m so freakin excited!!! oh happy day!

so the research paper is done. woohoo! definitly not my best work. but then again, don’t i always say that? anyways i was up until 5AM working on it and woke up at 7:30AM to finish it. yay 2 and a half hours of sleep. thats not as bad as my roommate. she realized at midnight last night that she had a biology test this morning, so she pulled an all nighter. we are two crazy girls. i’m so glad the paper is done. now its smooth sailing until break.

i did do all my laundry monday. and i threw my clothes on my bed. then i was too lazy to fold them so i slept under them. i tried to do the same thing last night but it wasn’t working so well so i trew them all in a pile on the floor. and that is where they sit now. shame. oh well.

Current Mood: exstatic!!!!! Thanksgiving Break!!!

Current Music: “Cocoon”~Jack Johnson.

This entry was posted in Olden Days by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

Leave a Reply

