I’ll be home tomorrow!!!

1. i will be home tomorrow!!! not in my own bed b/c it is now my sister’s walk-in closet. but who cares. i get to see my family, friends, dogs and town.

2. a lot of people have already left, including the roomie = sad. she already called once. good thing i’ll see her on mon. for sushi thanksgiving

3. i hope i don’t end up sittin here all alone tonight. i’m suppose to go see the incredibles tonight (again) with some peeps.

Current Music: “Sunrise”~ Nora Jones

Current Mood: JAZZED!!!

This entry was posted in Olden Days by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

Leave a Reply

