How I Love the Roto

So my birthday has been going pretty dang good. A lot of people have said happy birthday to me, which makes me feel loved.

But I will tell you that about a half an hour ago i just partook in the worst cafetaria moment of my college career. It started at the spagetti bar. Apparently I do not have very good putting sauce on spagetti skills. I got a little overzealous and managed to throw most of it on my tray and pants. i did manage to get a few splatters on the pasta though so it was all good. The cashier informed me that it looked like a blast radius on the tray. However a few minutes after he said that I spilled my entire large water on the floor next to him, some of which i’m sure landed on him. after this i went and sat in a corner and ate by myself, trying to avoid any future klutz action. luckily though i was able to laugh this off. actually most of the time i was eating i was laughing. so if anyone who saw me didn’t already think i had issues, i’m sure they did then. well that is a nice memory to keep.

Now for a good skill. Most people do not know this, but I have mad slinky unraveling skills. well last night i was going up to the 7th floor to watch a movie and i found a tangle slinky which had been abandoned by its owner. I however, with my mad skillz, managed to salvage it. I ended up giving it to a friend, partially out of love and partially because i found it in the stairwell and thats icky.

I have been informed that many people have been reading my blog, particullarly the part about my homework process. This makes me super happy and i am very glad that you are enjoying it.

peace.

Current Music: “I Believe in a Thing Called Love”~ The Darkness

Current Mood: Proud of my skillz/ friggin happy that its my birthday

This entry was posted in Olden Days by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

Leave a Reply

