La Musica

So the last 3 days have seemed like on really long one because I have done nothing but study. We’re talking more than 12 hours a day. Will it ever end????
I’ve kept a list of all the CDs I’ve listened to while studying. This also gives an idea of the amount of time I have studied

Sunday:
1. The Great Piano Concerts ~ Motzart (2x)
2. Burning in the Sun~ Blue Merle (3x)
3. Ledgend ~ Bob Marley and the Wailers
4. Garden State Soundtrack
5. Give Up ~ The Postal Service
6. Early Days ~ Led Zeppelin

Monday:

  1. Come Away With Me ~ Norah Jones
  2. A Love Supreme ~ John Coltrane
  3. Kind of Blue~ Miles Davis
  4. “Will You Be There?” ~ Skillet (12321324x)
  5. Burn to Shine ~ Ben Harper
  6. Giant Steps ~ John Coltrane
  7. Hopes and Fears ~ Keane
  8. Hot Fuss ~ The Killers
  9. In Between Dreams ~ Jack Johnson
  10. In The Aeroplane Over The Sea ~ Neutral Milk Hotel
  11. Much Afraid ~ Jars of Clay
  12. Much More Than Love ~ Finley Quaye

today’s list is not yet complete

Current Mood: nothing. my brains are fried
Current Music: “Getchoo” ~ Weezer

This entry was posted in Music, Olden Days and tagged , by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

Leave a Reply

