Packin for Tahoe!!

i have officially started packing. i need to be packed by tonight, so this is pretty late but also completely typical. oh well. i’m really excited. and yes, emily, i should be bringing the guitar. but i really doubt i will be of much help to you.

current mood. jazzed.
current music. “In the Waiting Line”~Zero 7.

This entry was posted in Olden Days by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

2 thoughts on “Packin for Tahoe!!

  1. I started to back this morning. I hate packing. I dont even know what I need to bring. like can I bring candles to give the place a warming glow or is that a no no?

  2. Come on Kelsi! Update your blog every now and then. Some of us, namely me, want to know how things are going in Tahoe.

Leave a Reply

