trip down memory lane.

was just reading old posts.
i was a freshman then.
(i’m a senior now, btw).
trippy to read about those days.
so much has changed.
and yet, so little has changed. 

 

Current Music: Wilco- “I’m The Man That Loves You.”
oh how sweet it is to rock out to this song!

This entry was posted in Olden Days by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

Leave a Reply

