snow day

I have said so many times that I hate snow. I would like to take the time to revise this statement. I do not hate snow on the westside. It’s a nice light dusting of snow and school is cancelled, meaning no practicum. The snow also leaves a nice white glow on what has been so gray.

To celebrate this snow day I rented some movies. I just finished watching Shark v. Eagle and it is delightful. I was reminded of how much I love Flight of the Conchords, so I thought I’d leave you a taste.

Leave a Reply

