Walkin in a Winter Wonderland

Despite the intense weather warnings, I safely made it back home. The roads were completely clear, which was quite nice. Having been away from the snow for so long, I actually kind of like having the snow all around. It’s still in the phase where if feels slightly magical. I did have to dig out a parking space as soon as I arrived. This was not so magical. On the way over I stopped at Starbucks and saw a CD of a girl coloring her face with markers. This looked like something I would definitely like. Man, was my mind blow away. The CD is “Some People Have Real Problems” by Sia. Here’s a little taste:

This entry was posted in Music, Olden Days and tagged , , by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

3 thoughts on “Walkin in a Winter Wonderland

  1. PS everytime I try to get into your blog from blogger it won’t let me. But if I click the link from facebook it does.

Leave a Reply

