Allo

So I thought I would be really good about posting while I’m traveling in Europe and so far I have been really terrible about doing that. Anyway, I have done quite a bit of traveling in the last month. I’ve been to New York, London, Brussels, Rome, Paris, Berlin and I am now living in Bamberg. Europe has been amazing. London and Paris were cities that I could easily see myself at home in.

Now I am living in Bamberg, Germany where I will be staying for the next four months. So far Bamberg has been fantastic. My roommates are great. There are six of us sharing an apartment with one bathroom (that’ll be fun). My cooperating teaching seems great and the city is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

