Famous Kinda

So yesterday we put on an English camp, which was pretty fun, but exhausting. At the end of the camp all the trainees and teachers went on stage to take a group picture. After the picture the stage was literally mobbed by forth graders trying to get our autograph. I think I signed about a hundred name tags.

Today was a more relaxed day as far as dress goes. Meaning I didn’t have to wear a skirt. This was all great until I noticed that the pants I chose show my sweat. So I’ve been walking around all day with a giant wet spot on the back of my pants that looks like I peed myself.

Leave a Reply

