So, my family is a bit concerned about my health at this point, as a result of my detailed accounts of my bodily functions. I would like to take this moment to give an update. As far as the poop goes, my body has returned to a somewhat normal state, though sometimes I get a bit backed up thanks to all the rice and the lack of toilet paper in most places. No need to worry about sending medications. I have all the drugs I could ever need and better health care than I will probably ever have again in my life. I really haven’t had it so bad in comparison to some of my fellow trainees. Mostly, I like to write about what I think people will be interested in and who doesn’t like to hear about poo.

Leave a Reply

