Training Comes to an End

Less than a week until I swear in and move to sight. Eeek! Right now I’m pretty pumped, we’ll see how I feel in a week or two. The last couple of days I’ve been working on a speech in Thai that I have to give to the leaders of the community. Today I got really frustrated with it because I didn’t have a choice about giving the speech and I don’t know what I’m saying so it’s really hard to remember. Did I mention it’s in THAI?!?!?! I worked on it a lot today and hopefully all will go well. Also, I talked to my mom on the phone last night, which was really nice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

