Insomnia

This marks the third night in a row I have had trouble sleeping. This night resulting in no sleep whatsoever, hence the reason I am writing this at 4AM my time. Grrrr. My brain had been running 100mph the last few nights, though tonight actually matters since I need to go to work in 4 hours. The main culprit of tonight’s insomnia: The Fountainhead. I started this book yesterday and now I can’t stop thinking about the comparisons of architecture styles, the contrasts of characters, and if the color green means what I think it does or if I am just seeing what I want to see based on a hunch I have…that’s right, wave those nerd flags high and proud.

Leave a Reply

