A Day at Site or How It’s Possible to Eat All Day Long

Uniform

Check out the sweet polo my school gave me. I think after PC I'll be able to start my own cruise line or bowling league with all the brightly colored polos I collect.

What mysterious snack will the banana leaf unfold?

What mysterious snack will the banana leaf unfold?

One of many delicious gelatinous treats in Thailand

One of many delicious gelatinous treats in Thailand

A noodley breakfast. These were particularly tastey.

A noodley breakfast. These were particularly tastey.

Daycare Cutie

Daycare Cutie

I stopped to buy some roasted bananas for my teachers.

I stopped to buy some roasted bananas for my teachers.

Here's a woman making some grilled cake treats.

Here's a woman making some grilled cake treats.

They gave me some grilled cake. Yum.

They gave me some grilled cake. Yum.

More Sports Day

More Sports Day

Before

Before

After

After

Leave a Reply

