Back in Action

I have internet again! Yay! The reason for no internet these last two weeks: my landlord forgot to pay the bill for two months. Not having internet for a while was actually kind of nice. I did things like read books instead of sitting crouched over my laptop for hours on end.

Let’s see what have I been up to lately? After the awesomeness of the Full Moon Party, I paid for said awesomeness with a week of being sick, followed by a trip to the doctor in BKK. All is well now. Now a days I’m hanging around site, trying not to spend money and inventing new awesome things to do. For example, yesterday Danny and I tried our hands at making homemade peanut butter. The results-yummmalicious!

Leave a Reply

