Wanderlusting

I feel like every time I travel my wanderlust is more fueled than quenched. I guess it’s typical to dream of never returning from vacation (makes me think of a 30 Rock episode). But how far fetched is this dream and is is possible to make this dream my reality? To wanter without an end date and find odd jobs to fund this nomad lifestyle. A baker one day, a writer the next, maybe a teacher and then a bookseller? Maybe this all sounds better in my mind than it will be in reality, but maybe I’ll just have to give it a shot and find out for myself.

Leave a Reply

