5 Personal Style Blogs ~ Friday Five

If I wrote a style blog it would look something like this…
It that doesn’t inspire you, then you should check out these personal style blogs…
  • The Man Repeller: My hero. Homegirl can take a regular looking outfit and make it look man repelling chic-ish in two seconds flat. At least that’s the vibe she gives off. Plus, if I had a witty blog award for wittiness, I’d give her witty blog that witty award.
  • The Daybook: Love, love her style. Plus she has a series of posts called Awkward and Awesome Thursday. Swoon.
  • Sea of Shoes: I love how fearless she is when it comes to fashion and expressing her style. And the pictures are preeeeettttyyyy.
  • the glamourai: Her style is so glamorous and chic and adventurous. Plus, she wears a lot of awesome shades.
  • Style Scrapbook: Girl is fierce. Ok, I’ve officially run out of words to describe people’s personal styles. But seriously, this personal style blog is good too.
This entry was posted in Friday Five by Kelsi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kelsi

I'm a 20-something girl with a penchant for travel and a love of food. I'm prone to outdoor adventures, laughs over beers and photography missions. I write about my journeys on my blog, Some Sojourns, and on the Vayable Blog.

Leave a Reply

